+49 (0) 911 / 47 58-4
Grundig Business Systems

Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit

• recording and playback system without PC connection
• with mobile dictation device Digta 7 and docking station
• foot switch and headphone to listen to the recordings via the docking station
• can be integrated to the PC network by means of the software (separately
  available)

more details
Article number: KDC7020I31

Box contents Digta 7, Digta Station 447 Plus, power cable 477, battery pack 962, Digta hardware DVD, foot switch 536, Digta Swingphone 568 GBS

Dictate and transcribe without a PC – with all the digital advantages with the Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit

The Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit is a dictation and playback system for which you need no PC connection. It comes with the Digta 7 professional dictation device, the Digta Station 447 Plus docking station, headphones, and foot switch for dictation playback.

The Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit allows you to generate dictations with the Digta 7 – even when you are on the go. You profit from the advantages of digital dictation, such as better recording quality and the ability to insert or delete sentences and set priorities and deadlines. The dictation device can simply be passed on to your secretarial staff when you are finished. They will see the outstanding dictations on the display, place the Digta 7 in the docking station, and play back the dictations with the help of the foot switch and headphones connected to the docking station. Each dictation can be individually selected, and can be deleted after transcription.

Dictate and transcribe without a PC – with all the digital advantages

Effortlessly maintain a good overview with the Digta 7's high-contrast display

 

Effortlessly maintain a good overview with the Digta 7's high-contrast display

 

The Digta 7 from the Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit is equipped with “Easy Mode”, which reduces displayed functions to the essentials. Those who are transitioning from analogue to digital dictation especially appreciate this function. They work with the accustomed sliding switch and profit from the Digta 7's simple operation.

The Digta 7's transflective, back-lit LCD display, with its 160 x 160 pixels and 16-bit grayscale,  presents text and graphics sharply but unostentatiously. Bright ambient light, including direct sunlight, improves the contrast.

Safely on the go with shock-absorbant housing and access-protected storage

This dictation device has been optimised for mobile use. The Digta 7's housing is remarkable for its high-quality, ergonomic design. It is also extremely robust and shock-absorbant. Its size is suitable for any jacket pocket or hand. Those who wish to secure it to their wrists can use the hand strap.

The Digta 7 is equipped with true internal storage which can be protected by a device PIN. This, together with the 256-bit encryption, fulfils all data protections requirements. The 4 GB storage can be complemented by an additional external SD storage card.

Safely on the go with shock-absorbant housing and access-protected storage

Transcription station operations and simultaneous loading of two accumulators

Transcription station operations and simultaneous loading of two accumulators

The Digta Station 447 Plus is equipped with connections for the proven Grundig accessories – foot switch and headphones. When you place you Digta 7 in the Digta Station 447 Plus, your docking station becomes a transcription station without a PC.

At the same time, your lithium-ion battery recharges in the dictation device. If you wish, you can also charge a second battery in the Digta Station 447 Plus separately. This ensures that you always have an additional, completely charged battery ready for use.

Optimal for ears and hair:
The chin-band headphones

The Digta Swingphone 568 GBS's under-the-chin band is ideal for those who place great importance on the appearance of their hair. These headphones avoids mussing, and its adjustment wheel allows optimal adaptation to head width. Incidentally, the Digta Swingphone 568 GBS provides a choice of three different silicon ear cushions to ensure the most comfortable fit for your ear.
Optimal for ears and hair: The chin-band headphones
Foot Switch 536: Customised operation with the latch-pushbutton switch function

Foot Switch 536: Customised operation with
the latch-pushbutton switch function

The Digta 7 Stand-Alone Kit also comes with the Foot Switch 536, which can be connected to the Digta Station 447 Plus. It is a robust, ergonomic control device for professional transcription stations and is equipped with three buttons for the start/stop, fast forward and fast reverse functions. Depending on the base plate switch setting, pressing the foot pedal can either cause the start function to remain electronically engaged, or dictation playback can continue as long as the pedal remains depressed. When playback is stopped, the foot rests on the wide middle plate.
ProductDigta 701
CategoryHardware
VersionV1.50/2.00 B197
Dimensions (L x B x H)about 130 x 52 x 0.87 in
Weightapprox. 4.41 oz
ConnectionsUSB 1.1, USB 2.0 high speed USB removable medium USB audio and USB HID (may be used as dictation microphone at the PC) USB power supply and battery recharging
Configuration softwareDigta Configurator mobile Central Digta Configurator
DisplayTransflective LCD display with 16 gray scale values, white LED background illumination 46,5 mm / 1,83 inches, 160 x 160 pixels
Memory medium2 GB internal memory (about 300 hours of recordings in DSS) external MMC / SD / SDHC slot for Digta Card (up to 32 GB)
Memory capacity10 min of recordings (data rate) DSS Standard Play: approx. 1 MB (13,5 kbit/s) DSS Pro Quality Play: approx. 2 MB (26 kbit/s) WAV Mono: 9,6 MB (8 kHz sampling rate, 15 kByte/s) up to 57,6 MB (48 kHz sampling rate, 93 kByte/s) MP3 Mono: 4,7 MB (64 kbit/s),
Frequency range/Recording qualityDSS Standard Play: 200 - 5 500 Hz, mono DSS Pro Quality Play: 200 - 7,500 Hz, mono WAV: 200 to 20 000 Hz (depending on sampling rate),mono, stereo MP3: 64, 128, 192 kbit/s, mono, stereo
Playback speedFrom 50 % to 150 % adjustable in 20 levels
Microphone socket3.5 mm jack, stereo Impedance 2,2 kOhm (with 1 kHz), Sensitivity – 42 dB (0 dB = 1 V/Pa with 1 kHz)
Earphone socket3.5 mm jack, stereo Impedance 32 ohms max. output voltage 160 mV
Batteries2 x 1,5 V, micro type/AAA
Rechargeable batteryAkkupack 962 ?(Li ion rechargeable batteries, 3.7 V / 1000 mAh) Charging time: about 4 h Operating time: up to 25 h (DSS recording format)
Internal speakerDiameter: 28 mm Max. power output: 200mW
Operating temperature rangesStorage temperature -20° C to +70° C Operating temperature -15° C to +35° C
CasingComposite
In-built microphones1
Recording formatsDSS, DSS Pro (overwrite, insert, attach, mono)
Workflow priorityyes
Workflow deadlineyes
Workflow work types and sub-work types20
Workflow secretaries20
Workflow authors1
Text editor for dictation IDyes
Index functionyes
Lock the dictationyes
SafetyPIN enquiry when the device is switched on (can be turned off), ensuring access protection of the internal memory Dictation encryption 128/256 bit with password protection foolproof UUID for each dictation
Quick help functionyes
New dictation automatically by setting a specific timeyes
ProfilesEasy Mode, Menu Mode
Key controlyes
Release dateJul 17

+49 (0) 911 / 47 58-1
Grundig Business Systems

Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit

• Diktier- und Wiedergabesystem ohne PC-Anbindung
• mit Handdiktiergerät Digta 7 und Dockingstation
• Fußschalter und Kopfhörer zum Abhören der Diktate über die Dockingstation
• mit separat erhältlicher Software in PC-Netzwerk integrierbar

mehr Infos
Artikelnummer: KDC7020I31
641,41 € 641.41 inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Nettopreis 539,00 €


Lieferumfang Digta 7, Digta Station 447 Plus, Netzteil 477, Akkupack 962, Digta Hardware-DVD, Fußschalter 536, Digta Swingphone 568 GBS

Unabhängig vom PC diktieren und transkribieren – mit allen digitalen Vorteilen beim Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit

Das Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit ist ein Diktier- und Wiedergabesystem, für das Sie keine PC-Anbindung benötigen. Es enthält das professionelle Diktiergerät Digta 7, die Dockingstation Digta Station 447 Plus sowie Kopfhörer und Fußschalter für die Wiedergabe der Diktate.

Mit dem Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit erstellen Sie Ihre Diktate mit dem Digta 7 – auch von unterwegs. Sie nutzen die Vorteile des digitalen Diktierens wie bessere Aufnahmequalität, Sätze einfügen oder herauslöschen, Prioritäten und Termine setzen. Das Diktiergerät geben Sie anschließend einfach an Ihre Schreibkraft weiter. Sie sieht die anstehenden Diktate auf dem Display, stellt das Digta 7 in die Dockingstation und hört die Diktate mithilfe der an der Dockingstation angeschlossenen Fußschalter und Kopfhörer ab. Jedes Diktat ist einzeln auf dem Diktiergerät anwählbar und kann nach der Transkription gelöscht werden.
Unabhängig vom PC diktieren und transkribieren – mit allen digitalen Vorteilen
Mit dem Digta 7 mühelos den Überblick behalten auf dem kontrastreichen Display

Mit dem Digta 7 mühelos den Überblick behalten auf dem kontrastreichen Display

Das Digta 7 aus dem Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit verfügt über einen „Easy Mode“. Hierbei sind die Funktionen im Display auf das Wesentliche reduziert. Vor allem Diktanten, die vom analogen Diktieren aufs digitale Diktieren umsteigen, schätzen diese Funktion. Sie arbeiten mit dem Schiebeschalter wie gewohnt und profitieren von der einfachen Bedienung des Digta 7.

Das transflektive, hintergrundbeleuchtete LCD-Display des Digta 7 stellt mit 160 x 160 Pixel und 16 Graustufen die Texte und Grafiken scharf, aber unaufdringlich dar. Helles Umgebungslicht, auch direkte Sonneneinstrahlung, verstärkt den Kontrast.

Sicher unterwegs mit schockabsorbierendem Gehäuse und zugriffsgeschütztem Speicher

Dieses Diktiergerät wurde für den mobilen Einsatz optimiert. Das Gehäuse des Digta 7 zeichnet sich durch ein hochwertiges, ergonomisches Design aus. Es ist darüber hinaus extrem robust und schockabsorbierend. Die Größe passt für jede Hand und jede Jackettasche. Wer es am Handgelenk sichern möchte, verwendet die Handschlaufe.

Das Digta 7 verfügt über einen echten internen Speicher. Dieser kann durch eine Geräte-PIN geschützt werden. Zusammen mit der 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung sind damit alle Anforderungen des Datenschutzes erfüllt. Der 4 GB große Speicher kann zusätzlich noch durch eine externe SD-Speicherkarte erweitert werden.

Sicher unterwegs mit schockabsorbierendem Gehäuse und zugriffsgeschütztem Speicher

Schreibplatzbetrieb und gleichzeitiges Laden von zwei Akkus

Schreibplatzbetrieb und gleichzeitiges Laden
von zwei Akkus

Die Digta Station 447 Plus hat Anschlüsse für das bewährte Grundig-Zubehör – für Fußschalter und Kopfhörer. Stellen Sie Ihr Digta 7 in die Digta Station 447 Plus, so wird Ihre Dockingstation zum Schreibplatz ohne PC.

Gleichzeitig lädt sich Ihr Lithium-Ionen-Akku im Diktiergerät. Optional können Sie einen zweiten Akku separat in der Digta Station 447 Plus aufladen. Somit können Sie sicher sein, immer einen weiteren, vollen Akku parat zu haben.

Optimal an den Ohren und für Ihre Frisur:
Der Kinnbügelkopfhörer

Der Unterkinnbügel des Digta Swingphone 568 GBS ist ideal für all diejenigen, die großen Wert auf ihr Styling legen. Dieser Kopfhörer schont die Frisur und kann über ein Stellrad optimal auf die Kopfbreite angepasst werden. Übrigens: Beim Digta Swingphone 568 GBS können Sie zwischen drei verschiedenen Paar Ohrpolstern aus Silikon die bequemsten für Ihre Ohren auswählen.
Optimal an den Ohren und für Ihre Frisur: Der Kinnbügelkopfhörer
Fußschalter 536: Individuelle Bedienung dank Tast-Rast-Umschalter

Fußschalter 536: Individuelle Bedienung
dank Tast-Rast-Umschalter

Der Fußschalter 536 ist ebenfalls im Digta 7 Stand-alone Kit enthalten und wird an die Digta Station 447 Plus angeschlossen. Er ist ein robustes, ergonomisches Steuergerät für professionelle Schreibplätze und hat drei Tasten für die Funktionen Start / Stopp, Schnellvorlauf und Schnellrücklauf. Je nach Einstellung des Umschalters in der Bodenplatte bleibt beim Fußschalter 536 die Startfunktion bei Betätigung des Fußpedals elektronisch gerastet, oder die Diktatwiedergabe läuft, solange das Pedal gedrückt wird. Auf der breiten mittleren Platte ruht der Fuß bei Wiedergabe-Stopp.
ProduktDigta 701
KategorieHardware
VersionV 1.40 B172
Abmessungen (L x B x H)ca. 130 x 52 x 22 mm
Gewichtca. 125 g
AnschlüsseUSB 1.1, USB 2.0 High Speed USB-Wechseldatenträger USB-Audio und USB-HID (am PC als Diktiermikrofon verwendbar) USB-Stromversorgung und Akkuladen
KonfigurationssoftwareDigta Configurator mobile Central Digta Configurator
DisplayTransflektives LCD-Display mit 16 Graustufen, weiße LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung 46,5 mm / 1,83 Zoll, 160 x 160 Pixel
Speichermedium2 GB interner Festspeicher (ca. 300 h Aufnahme in DSS) externer MMC / SD / SDHC-Slot für Digta Card (bis 32 GB)
Speicherkapazität10 min Aufnahme (Datenrate) DSS Standard Play: ca. 1 MB (13,5 kbit / s) DSS Pro Quality Play: ca. 2 MB (26 kbit / s) WAV Mono: 9,6 MB (8 kHz Abtastrate, 15 kByte/s) bis 57,6 MB (48 kHz Abtastrate, 93 kByte/s) MP3 Mono: 4,7 MB (64 kbit/s), 9,4 MB (128 kbit
Frequenzbereich/AufnahmequalitätDSS Standard Play: 200 - 5 500 Hz, Mono DSS Pro Quality Play: 200 - 7 500 Hz, Mono WAV: 200 bis zu 20 000 Hz (je nach Abtastrate),Mono, Stereo MP3: 64, 128, 192 kbit/s, Mono, Stereo
WiedergabegeschwindigkeitVon 50 % bis 150 % in 20 Stufen variabel
MikrofonbuchseKlinke 3,5 mm, Stereo Impedanz 2,2 kOhm (bei 1 kHz), Empfindlichkeit – 42 dB (0 dB = 1 V/Pa bei 1 kHz)
OhrhörerbuchseKlinke 3,5 mm, Stereo Impedanz 32 Ohm max. Ausgangsspannung 160 mV
Batterien2 x 1,5 V; Typ Micro/AAA
AkkuAkkupack 962 (Li-Ion-Akku, 3.7 V / 1000 mAh) Ladezeit: ca. 4 h Betriebszeit: bis zu 25 h (Aufnahmeformat DSS)
Interner LautsprecherDurchmesser: 28 mm Max. Ausgangsleistung: 200mW
EinsatztemperaturbereicheLagertemperatur: -20° C bis +70° C Betriebstemperatur: -15° C bis +35° C
GehäuseComposite
Interne Mikrofone1
AufnahmeformateDSS, DSS Pro (Überschreiben, Einfügen, Anhängen, Mono)
Workflow Prioritätja
Workflow Terminja
Workflow Diktatarten und Unterdiktatarten20
Workflow Sekretariate20
Workflow Autoren1
Texteditor für Diktat IDja
Index-Funktionja
Diktat sperrenja
SicherheitPIN-Abfrage beim Einschalten (abschaltbar), dadurch Zugriffsschutz auf den internen Speicher Diktatverschlüsselung 128/256 bit mit Passwortschutz verwechslungssichere UUID jedes Diktats
Kurzhilfefunktionja
Automatisches Folgediktat nach einstellbarer Zeitja
ProfileEasy Mode, Menu Mode
Tastensteuerungja
StandFeb 17

Unser deutschlandweiter Service

Lieferzeit   1-2 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
Unser Versandpartner UPS liefert Ihre Bestellung schnell und zuverlässig. Innerhalb Deutschlands erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von ca. 1-2 Werktagen.
Versandkosten   Versandkosten
Ab einem Bestellwert von 200 € liefern wir deutschlandweit für nur 8,93 €. Liegt der Bestellwert unter 200 €, berechnen wir 11,90 € Versandkosten.
Rabattcodes   Rabattcodes
Sie möchten gerne sparen? Dann halten Sie Ausschau nach aktuellen Rabattaktionen. Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf unserer Startseite unter www.grundig-gbs.com oder im kostenlosen Newsletter
Newsletter   Kostenloser Newsletter
Sie möchten immer auf dem Laufenden sein über die Welt des Diktierens bei Grundig Business Systems? Dann abonnieren Sie einfach unseren kostenlosen Newsletter hier und erfahren Sie alles über die aktuellsten Produktneuheiten, alle Angebote und Aktionen sowie Veranstaltungen.
Beratung Spracherkennung   Beratungsservice Spracherkennung
Sie möchten gerne mehr darüber wissen, wie Spracherkennung Ihnen helfen kann, noch effizienter zu arbeiten? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und arrangieren einen Vorführtermin für Sie. Kontaktieren Sie dazu einfach unsere Hotline unter 0921/908796-86. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen!
Stenorette - langfristig verfügbar   

Stenorette: Langfristig verfügbar
Die Langlebigkeit, die Wiedergabequalität und der bewährte Bedienkomfort der Stenorette-Diktiergeräte von Grundig Business Systems sprechen seit Jahrzehnten für sich. Wir gewährleisten Ihnen, Sie noch viele Jahre mit passenden Stenorette-Diktiergeräten, Zubehör und Ersatzteilen zu versorgen.